Hot Dinners
hd logo mobile4

Easter

The joy of being in London over the Easter weekend is that it's often MUCH easier to get into restaurants PLUS there's more free time to try them out too. Or it would be if some pesky restaurants didn't want to take a holiday too.

But we're here to the rescue. Every year, and with help from Louis Fernando (aka Tuck & Vine), we have a very handy spreadsheet that will tell you which of London's hottest restaurants are actually open over the weekend. It's a must-read if you're in London and planning to eat out. This year we've changed things a little and are hosting the details on this very site. So take a look below...

 

East London

EAST Friday 14 Apr Saturday 15 Apr Sunday 16 Apr Monday 17 Apr More info
Berber & Q Open Open Open Open http://berberandq.com/
Blacklock City Closed Closed Closed Closed http://theblacklock.com/
Breddos Closed Closed Closed Closed  
Ceviche Old St Open Open Open Open http://www.cevicheuk.com/oldst
Chick n Sours (Haggerston) Open Open Open Closed http://www.chicknsours.co.uk/
Craft Open Open Closed Closed http://www.craft-london.co.uk/
Foxlow Clerkenwell Open Open Open Open http://foxlow.co.uk/
Gunpowder Open Open Closed Open http://www.gunpowderlondon.com/
Laughing Heart Open Open Closed Closed http://thelaughingheartlondon.com/
Merchants Tavern Open Open Open Open http://www.merchantstavern.co.uk/
Morito Hackney Road Closed Open Open Closed http://www.moritohackneyroad.co.uk/
Moro Closed Open Open Closed http://www.moro.co.uk/
Palatino Open Open Lunch only Lunch only http://www.palatino.london/
Paradise Garage Open Open Lunch only Closed http://www.paradise254.com/
Pidgin Open Open Closed Open http://www.pidginlondon.com/
Pitt Cue Open Open Closed Closed http://www.pittcue.co.uk/
Sardine Open Open Open Closed http://www.sardine.london/
Smokestak Open Open Open Open https://smokestak.co.uk/
Som Saa Open Open Closed Closed  http://www.somsaa.com/
TaTa Eatery Open Open Open Closed  http://www.tataeatery.co.uk/

 

Central London

CENTRAL Friday 14 Apr Saturday 15 Apr Sunday 16 Apr Monday 17 Apr More info
45 Jermyn St Open Open Open Open https://www.45jermynst.com/
A Wong Open Open Closed Dinner only http://awong.co.uk/
Anglo Open Open Closed Open http://anglorestaurant.com/
Bernadi's Open Open Open Open http://www.bernardis.co.uk/
Berners Tavern Open Open Open Open http://www.bernerstavern.com/
Blacklock Soho Open Open Open Open http://theblacklock.com/
Bo Drake Open Open Closed Closed http://bodrake.co.uk/
Bubbledogs Open Open Closed Open https://www.bubbledogs.co.uk/
Camino KX Open Open Open Open http://camino.uk.com/
Ceru Open Open Open Open http://cerurestaurants.co.uk/
Ceviche Soho Open Open Open Open http://www.cevicheuk.com/oldst
Chick n Sours (Covent Garden) Open Open Open Open http://www.chicknsours.co.uk/
Chutney Mary Open Open Open Open http://www.chutneymary.com/
Clipstone Closed Closed Closed Closed  
Encant Open Open Closed Open http://encantlondon.com/
Frenchie Open Open Open Open http://www.frenchiecoventgarden.com
Gymkhana Open Open Open Open http://www.gymkhanalondon.com/
Helene Darroze Open Open Open Open http://www.the-connaught.co.uk/mayfair-restaurants/helene-darroze/
Honey & Co Open Open Closed Open http://honeyandco.co.uk/
Honey & Smoke Open Open Closed Open http://honeyandco.co.uk/
Kiln Open Open Open Open http://www.kilnsoho.com/
Kricket (Soho) Open Open Closed Open http://www.kricket.co.uk
Margot Open Open Open Open http://www.margotrestaurant.com
Murano Open Open Closed Open http://www.muranolondon.com/
Noble Rot Open Open Closed Open http://noblerot.co.uk/wine-bar
NOPI Open Open Open Open http://www.ottolenghi.co.uk/locations
Polpo Open Open Open Open http://www.polpo.co.uk/
Smoking Goat Open Open Open Open http://www.smokinggoatsoho.com/
Spring Open Open Open Closed http://temperrestaurant.com 
Temper Open Open Open Open http://www.springrestaurant.co.uk/
Trishna Open Open Open Open http://www.trishnalondon.com/
Veeraswamy Open Open Open Open http://www.veeraswamy.com/
Wild Honey Open Open Closed Closed http://www.wildhoneyrestaurant.co.uk/
Yosma Open Open Open Open http://www.yosma.london/

 

West London

WEST Friday 14 Apr Saturday 15 Apr Sunday 16 Apr Monday 17 Apr More info
Bibendum Open Open Open Closed http://bibendum.co.uk/
Dock Kitchen          
Elystan Street Open Open Open Closed http://www.elystanstreet.com/
Foxlow Chiswick Open Open Open Open http://foxlow.co.uk/

 

North London

 

NORTH Friday 14 Apr Saturday 15 Apr Sunday 16 Apr Monday 17 Apr More info
Black Axe Mangal Open Open Closed Closed http://www.blackaxemangal.com/
Grain Store Open Open Open Lunch only http://www.grainstore.com/
Perilla Open Open Open Closed  
Rotunda Open Open Open Open http://www.rotundabarandrestaurant.co.uk/

 

South London

SOUTH Friday 14 Apr Saturday 15 Apr Sunday 16 Apr Monday 17 Apr More info
Bala Baya Open Open Brunch only Brunch only http://balabaya.co.uk/
El Pastor Open Open Closed Closed https://www.tacoselpastor.co.uk/ 
Sparrow Open Open Open Closed http://www.sparrowlondon.co.uk/
Padella Open Open Open Closed https://www.padella.co/
The Dairy Open Open Lunch only Closed  http://the-dairy.co.uk/ 
The Manor Open Open Lunch only Closed  https://www.themanorclapham.co.uk/

 

Various Locations

Various locations Friday 14 Apr Saturday 15 Apr Sunday 16 Apr Monday 17 Apr More info
Barrafina Open Open Open Closed http://www.barrafina.co.uk/
Bao Open Open Closed Open https://baolondon.com/
Dishoom Open Open Open Open http://www.dishoom.com/ 
Pizza Pilgrims Open Open Open Open http://pizzapilgrims.co.uk/ 

Hot Dinners recommends

Test Drive

Sign up to our newsletter

Get the latest exclusives, offers and more, straight to your inbox.

New and Coming Soon

Latest from the gastroblog

Offers

Hot Dinners on Instagram

Hot Dinners on Facebook

0
Shares